

MANIPUR STATE POWER DISTRIBUTION COMPANY LIMITED

Regd. Office: 3rd Floor, New Directorate Building near 2nd M.R. Gate, Imphal-Dimapur Road, Imphal, Manipur - 795001

CIN:U40101MN2013SGC008343

OFFICE ORDER NO. 29 Imphal, Dated the 15th March, 2025

No. 6/104/2023-MSPDCL (HR): 5094 - 5/02 Under Section 4 of The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013, an Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) of Manipur State Power Distribution Company Limited (MSPDCL) is hereby reconstituted comprising of the following members.

Sl. No.	Name & Designation	Contact No. and Email-ID	Designated as:
1	Heigrujam Pharida Devi, Deputy General Manager (HR/Admin.), MSPDCL	8132923425, managerhr.mspdcl@gmail.com	Presiding Officer
2	Umabati Laishram, Deputy General Manager (PP&EA), MSPDCL	8132061676, umabati.laishram@gmail.com	Member
3	Ambika Lourembam, Deputy General Manager (Legal), MSPDCL	7005265676, ambilourembam@gmail.com	Member
4	Irengbam Ashachandra Singh, Deputy General Manager, MSPDCL	7005723613, i.ashachandra@mspdcl.com	Member
5	Ningthoujam Jeevanmala Devi, President, Centre for Women Development, Elangbam Leikai, Imphal West	9233940538, cwdmanipur@rediffmail.com	Member

Shankikumar Singh) Managing Director MSPDCL

Copy to:

- 1. The Commissioner (Power), Government of Manipur.
- 2. The Deputy Commissioner, Imphal West
- 3. The Joint Secretary (Social Welfare), Government of Manipur.
- 4. All Executive Directors, MSPDCL.
- 5. All General Managers, MSPDCL.
- 6. All Deputy General Managers, MSPDCL.
- 7. Officials/Persons concerned.
- 8. Hajarimayum Jayalakshmi, Manager (IT) for uploading on the Company website.
- 9. Concerned file/Guard file.